BTS, the story of “7÷7=7” officially begins in 2023
in ,

BTS, the story of “7÷7=7” officially begins in 2023

What does BTS' 10th anniversary in 2023 hold?

BTS, who debuted in 2013 and impressed the world, will celebrate their 10th anniversary this year. Chapter 2 of the group will naturally open by joining "Older Brother" Jin, sequentially, and the members and Big Hit expect the resumption of their full activities to take place in 2025.

BTS, the story of “7÷7=7” officially begins in 2023 K-Selection

Big Hit said last Saturday: “BTS filled 2022 with ;BTS'; versatile performances, not only with group activities but also individual activities. »

“BTS, who started a new chapter combining group activities and individual activities, closed this year separately and together, organizing their future individual and group activities this year. »

BTS, the story of “7÷7=7” officially begins in 2023 K-Selection

About half a year ago, the members even showed their strong friendship with a "friendship tattoo." The number of members 7 is engraved.

What does the band's 10th anniversary hold? Here are the chapters that the group has finished? closed in 2022 and those which will open in 2022!

How to Watch BTS Busan Yet to Come Concert for Free

◆ The anthology album “Proof”, chapter 1

BTS released the anthology album “Proof” on June 10 to mark the 9th anniversary of their debut and wrote “History of Proof” several times. “Proof” sold over 2,1553,63 million copies on Hanteo Chart in a single day after its release.

The list of the 3rd CD of “Proof” is revealed – fan demo

In the history of Hanteo Chart, “Proof” is the only album whose sales exceeded 2 million copies on the first day of its release. “Proof” went straight to the top of Billboard’s “Billboard 200” main albums chart (June 25). BTS will therefore have their sixth album No. 1 on the Billboard 200.

BTS, the story of “7÷7=7” officially begins in 2023 K-Selection

◆ BTS also collaborated with various artists in 2022.

Jimin topped the iTunes Top Song chart (April 25) in 100 countries and regions with his collaboration song with Ha Sungwoon "With You" (the OST of the drama "Our Blues") released on April 24.
The same day Suga released a collaboration song "That That" (prod. & feat. SUGA of BTS) with singer-producer PSY.

BTS, the story of “7÷7=7” officially begins in 2023 K-Selection

The song exploded around the world, including being chosen in Rolling Stone's "Top 100 Songs of the Year."

Jungkook won the "Collaboration of the Year" category at the 2022 People's Choice Awards in the United States for his song "Left and Right" with American producer and singer-songwriter Charlie Puth, released on June 24.

BTS, the story of “7÷7=7” officially begins in 2023 K-Selection

BTS' vocal line-up consisting of Jin, Jimin, V and Jungkook topped the iTunes "Top Song" chart (August 6) in 74 countries and regions with the collaboration song "Bad Decision" with American producer Benny Blanco and the American hip-hop star Snoop Dogg, released on August 5.

◆ '7÷7=7'

BTS, the story of “7÷7=7” officially begins in 2023 K-Selection

The individual activities of the members prove that they are '7÷7=7', not '7÷7=1'. They prove their abilities as solo artists with their own names, not the title of BTS, and this is because their activities converge as the foundation of BTS.

BTS, the story of “7÷7=7” officially begins in 2023 K-Selection

J-Hope's debut solo album, 'Jack In The Box', released on July 15, entered the Billboard 200 (July 30) at No. 17. The pre-released song 'MORE' topped the iTunes chart. Top Song” (July 2) in 84 countries and regions.

BTS, the story of “7÷7=7” officially begins in 2023 K-Selection

The title track "Arson" recently entered the world's largest music streaming service Spotify's "Daily Top Song Global" chart at No. 15 (July 15) and topped Spotify's "Weekly Digital Album Ranking". Oricon (July 25).

jhope Arson 2

"Jack in the Box" was also named among the "Top 50 Best Album of the Year" with a perfect score of 5 in the British music magazine NME. Rolling Stone, one of America's leading music magazines, praised "His talent shines through this album", citing "Best Music of the Year" and "Top 50 Albums of the Year" .

BTS, the story of “7÷7=7” officially begins in 2023 K-Selection

Jin's solo single "The Astronaut", released on October 28, topped the iTunes "Top Song" chart (as of October 29) in 97 countries/regions. On its release day, 709,954 copies of the physical album were sold on Hanteo Chart. “The Astronaut” was also named in the Top 100 Best Songs of the Year by Rolling Stone.

BTS, the story of “7÷7=7” officially begins in 2023 K-Selection

RM sets various records with his first official solo album “Indigo” released on December 2. “Indigo” ranked third on the most recent Billboard chart (December 31). The highest Korean solo artist album record ever on the main Billboard 200 chart.

Rolling Stone included “Indigo” as “Music of the Year” and declared: “ This album is a rich exploration of RM's inner world, remorse and hope for the future to reflect on his purpose as an artist. »

BTS, the story of “7÷7=7” officially begins in 2023 K-Selection

On December 24, V released a cover of classic Christmas songs "it's beginning to look like christmas" on his soundcloud and official blog, as a gift for fans around the world. V, who generally loves jazz, used his unique touch with his deep voice.

◆ As entertaining as ever… And variety shows

Although there are various factors that make BTS popular, the sense of entertainment accumulated since "Run BTS" has also played a role. Even now, with their aura as global superstars, they are not shy in entertainment programs.

season 2 In the Soop Friendcation return

V appeared in Hybe's original content "In The Soop: Friendcation" with his best friends Park Seojoon, Pickboy, Choi Woosik and Park Hyungsik. Jin appeared alone in contents such as SBS's "No Preprared" and "Running Man" in collaboration with Jongwon Baek and showed his passion.

RM was selected as a regular MC for tvN's "알쓸인잡" and showed himself with a different charm.

알쓸인잡 bts rm

BTS has also actively communicated with fans around the world through webcasts. Jin appeared on "I Prepare Little for You" and "Hal Myungsoo", and RM appeared on "Smile Show".

Suga shows his sincerity by meeting and talking with people from various fields accompanied by music through his own chat content "Suchwita", which aired its first episode on December 5.

BTS will continue to pursue their individual activities in 2023, which marks their 10th anniversary. The group content prepared by Jin before starting his service should also be released sequentially.

Various events will also take place to mark their 10th anniversary. For example, the Korea Mint and Security Society plans to release an official medal to commemorate the 10th anniversary of their debut.

SOURCE

Subscribe
Notification for
guest
10 Comments
Most recent
The oldest The most popular
Online comments
Show all comments
A BabyARMY
A BabyARMY
1 year ago

Despite one more difficult step, BTS remains BTS! and ARMYs will always be with them! The guys are very successful, and I wish them many more great adventures, like the one that began in 2013: an unfailing friendship between members and with the ARMYs… I love you BTS and ARMYs♡♡♡♡♡♡ ♡

안내악담
안내악담
1 year ago

안녕 방탄소년단 난 호다무슬마야 사랑해 모두 안녕

Guinaudeau véronique
Guinaudeau véronique
1 year ago

BTS are eternal Army as long as they have our support they will be with us forever they are so talented, charismatic, unique, and adorable that it cannot be otherwise (⁠◍⁠•⁠ᴗ⁠•⁠◍⁠) ⁠❤ BTS forever

NmN
NmN
1 year ago

If there were no haters, jealous people, etc., or people who prefer to express themselves through negativity, we would be in a perfect world and unfortunately that is not the case. There is only one response to give to haters and that is “silence” and these young men are doing it very well. Why answer?? All answers allow them to exist and justify their existence, but this should not be the case. So silence is golden and therefore precious, do not waste thoughts, words or writings on such people.
On this Thanks to BTS. Continue to be amazing, in a group or solo for a time as SM requires. Jin fighting, we are waiting for you.
To all good everything

Olli
Olli
1 year ago

bts.forever
bts.forever
1 year ago

7÷7=7 Forever ❤️

no no
no no
1 year ago

Thanks BTS
we purple you

7 Kings Forever
7 Kings Forever
1 year ago

I just realized all the incredible things that BTS has achieved and all the difficulties they have endured. They totally deserve their success. But I also realized all the hatred that was still receiving even today in more love from ARMYs, it breaks my heart. They all give every time, and do everything possible to produce good music, why are they insulted? The words “BTS Haters” should no longer exist.
In any case, thank you BTS for everything you do to satisfy us, for your emotions and your smiles, sincerely, thank you for having the courage to become k-idol and to hold on.
salanghaeyo <3

HONEY
HONEY
Answer  7 Kings Forever
1 year ago

It’s because success (and it’s huge!!!) makes people jealous and envious! Fighting guys!!!

killer
killer
1 year ago

7-1 = 0
7+1=0
7 divide by 7= 7
BTS without a member it's not BTS
BTS no longer a member it's no longer BTS
AISH I love these boys so much
I thank him for everything
serves a chapter chapter having started in 2013 it ends in 2022
but the new begins There now in 2023 and it will be just as magical
than the previous one
we are
we are
together
bulletproof

SF9's Dawon Helped Save Person In Cardiac Arrest K-Selection

SF9's Dawon Helped Save Person In Cardiac Arrest

"J-Hope; a man everyone wants to kiss" during a live broadcast" His reaction goes viral K-Sélection

“J-Hope; a man everyone wants to kiss » during a live broadcast » His reaction goes viral

BTS, l’histoire de « 7÷7=7 » commence officiellement en 2023
dans ,

BTS, l’histoire de « 7÷7=7 » commence officiellement en 2023

Que réserve le 10e anniversaire de BTS en 2023 ?

BTS, qui a fait ses débuts en 2013 et a impressionné le monde, fêtera son 10e anniversaire cette année. Le chapitre 2 du groupe s’ouvrira naturellement en rejoignant le « Frère aîné » Jin, de manière séquentielle, et les membres et Big Hit s’attendent à ce que la reprise de leurs activités complètes se fasse en 2025.

BTS, l’histoire de « 7÷7=7 » commence officiellement en 2023 K-Sélection

Big Hit a déclaré samedi dernier : « BTS a rempli 2022 avec ;BTS’; des performances polyvalentes, non seulement avec des activités de groupe mais aussi des activités individuelles. »

« BTS, qui a commencé un nouveau chapitre combinant des activités de groupe et des activités individuelles, a clôturé cette année séparément et ensemble, en organisant leur futurs activités individuelles et en groupe de cette année. »

BTS, l’histoire de « 7÷7=7 » commence officiellement en 2023 K-Sélection

Il y a environ six mois, les membres ont même montré leur forte amitié avec un « tatouage d’amitié ». Le nombre de membres 7 est gravé.

Que réserve le 10e anniversaire du groupe? Voici les chapitres que le groupe a fini?fermé en 2022 et ceux qui vont s’ouvrir en 2022 !

Comment regarder le concert de BTS Busan Yet to Come gratuitement

◆ L’album d’anthologie “Proof”, chapitre 1

BTS a sorti l’album d’anthologie « Proof » le 10 juin pour marquer le 9e anniversaire de ses débuts et a écrit à plusieurs reprises « History of Proof ». « Proof » s’est vendu à plus de 2,1553,63 millions d’exemplaires sur Hanteo Chart en une seule journée après sa sortie.

La liste du 3e CD de «Proof» est dévoilé- démo fans

Dans l’histoire d’Hanteo Chart, « Proof » est le seul album dont les ventes ont dépassé les 2 millions d’exemplaires le premier jour de sa sortie. « Proof » s’est directement placé en tête des albums principaux de Billboard « Billboard 200 » (25 juin). BTS aura donc son sixième album n°1 sur le Billboard 200.

BTS, l’histoire de « 7÷7=7 » commence officiellement en 2023 K-Sélection

◆ BTS a collaboré aussi avec divers artistes en 2022.

Jimin a dominé le classement iTunes Top Song (le 25 avril) dans 100 pays et régions avec sa chanson en collaboration avec Ha Sungwoon « With You » (l’OST du drama « Our Blues ») sortie le 24 avril.
Le même jour Suga a sorti une chanson de collaboration  » That That » (prod. & feat. SUGA de BTS) avec le chanteur-producteur PSY.

BTS, l’histoire de « 7÷7=7 » commence officiellement en 2023 K-Sélection

La chanson a explosé dans le monde entier, notamment en étant choisie dans le « Top 100 de la meilleure chanson de l’année » de Rolling Stone.

Jungkook a remporté la catégorie « Collaboration de l’année » aux People’s Choice Awards 2022 aux États-Unis pour sa chanson « Left and Right » avec le producteur et auteur-compositeur-interprète américain Charlie Puth, sortie le 24 juin.

BTS, l’histoire de « 7÷7=7 » commence officiellement en 2023 K-Sélection

La ligne vocale de BTS consistant de Jin, Jimin, V et Jungkook sont en tête du classement iTunes « Top Song » ( 6 août) dans 74 pays et régions avec la chanson de collaboration « Bad Decision » avec le producteur américain Benny Blanco et la star américaine du hip-hop Snoop Dogg, sortie le 5 août.

◆ ‘7÷7=7’

BTS, l’histoire de « 7÷7=7 » commence officiellement en 2023 K-Sélection

Les activités individuelles des membres prouvent qu’ils sont ‘7÷7=7’, et non pas ‘7÷7=1’. Ils prouvent leurs capacités en tant qu’artistes solos avec leurs propres noms, pas le titre de BTS, et cela est dû au fait que leurs activités convergent en tant que fondation de BTS.

BTS, l’histoire de « 7÷7=7 » commence officiellement en 2023 K-Sélection

Le premier album solo de J-Hope, « Jack In The Box », sorti le 15 juillet, est entré dans le Billboard 200 (30 juillet) au n° 17. La chanson pré-sortie « MORE » a dominé le classement iTunes « Top Song » ( 2 juillet) dans 84 pays et régions.

BTS, l’histoire de « 7÷7=7 » commence officiellement en 2023 K-Sélection

La chanson titre « Arson » est récemment entrée dans le classement du plus grand service de streaming de musique au monde Spotify « Daily Top Song Global », au n°15 (15 juillet) et a dépassé le « Weekly Digital Album Ranking » d’Oricon (25 juillet).

jhope Arson 2

« Jack in the Box » a également été nommé parmi les « Top 50 Best Album of the Year » avec un score parfait de 5 dans le magazine musical britannique NME. Rolling Stone, l’un des principaux magazines musicaux américains, a fait l’éloge de « Son talent qui brille à travers cet album », citant « Meilleure musique de l’année » et « Top 50 des meilleurs albums de l’année ».

BTS, l’histoire de « 7÷7=7 » commence officiellement en 2023 K-Sélection

Le single solo de Jin « The Astronaut », sorti le 28 octobre, a dominé le classement d’iTunes « Top Song » (au 29 octobre) dans 97 pays/régions. Le jour de sa sortie, 709,954 exemplaires de l’album physique ont été vendus sur Hanteo Chart. “The Astronaut” a également été nommé dans le Top 100 des meilleures chansons de l’année par Rolling Stone.

BTS, l’histoire de « 7÷7=7 » commence officiellement en 2023 K-Sélection

RM établit divers records avec son premier album solo officiel « Indigo » sorti le 2 décembre. « Indigo » s’est classé troisième au plus récent classement du Billboard (31 décembre). Le record d’album d’artiste solo coréen le plus élevé jamais enregistré sur le classement principal Billboard 200″.

Rolling Stone a inclus « Indigo » comme « Musique de l’année » et a déclaré: « Cet album est une riche exploration du monde intérieur de RM, des remords et de l’espoir pour l’avenir afin de réfléchir à son objectif en tant qu’artiste. »

BTS, l’histoire de « 7÷7=7 » commence officiellement en 2023 K-Sélection

Le 24 décembre, V a publié une reprise de chansons classiques de Noël « it’s beginning to look like christmas » sur son soundcloud et son blog officiel, en guise de cadeau pour les fans du monde entier. V, qui aime généralement le jazz, a utilisé sa touche unique avec sa voix grave.

◆ Toujours aussi divertissant… Et des émissions de variétés

Bien qu’il existe divers facteurs qui font la popularité de BTS, le sens du divertissement accumulé depuis « Run BTS » a également joué un rôle. Même maintenant, avec leur aura de superstars mondiales, ils ne sont pas timides dans les programmes de divertissement.

saison 2 In the Soop Friendcation retour

V est apparu dans le contenu original de Hybe « In The Soop: Friendcation » avec ses meilleurs amis Park Seojoon, Pickboy, Choi Woosik et Park Hyungsik. Jin est apparu seul dans des contenus tels que « No Preprared » et « Running Man » de SBS en collaboration avec Jongwon Baek et a montré sa passion.

RM a été sélectionné comme MC régulier pour « 알쓸인잡 » de tvN et s’est montré avec un charme différent.

알쓸인잡 bts rm

BTS a également communiqué activement avec les fans du monde entier via des émissions web. Jin est apparu sur « I prepare little for you » et « Hal Myungsoo », et RM est apparu sur « Smile Show ».

Suga montre sa sincérité en rencontrant et en parlant avec des gens de divers domaines accompagné de la musique à travers son propre contenu de conversation « Suchwita », qui a diffusé son premier épisode le 5 décembre.

BTS continueront à poursuivre leurs activités individuelles en 2023, qui marque leur 10e anniversaire. Le contenu du groupe préparé par Jin avant de commencer son service devrait également être publié de manière séquentielle.

Divers événements auront aussi lieu pour marquer leur 10e anniversaire. Par exemple, la Société coréenne de la monnaie et de la sécurité compte publier une médaille officielle pour commémorer le 10e anniversaire de leurs débuts.

SOURCE

S’abonner
Notification pour
guest
10 Commentaires
Le plus récent
Le plus ancien Le plus populaire
Commentaires en ligne
Afficher tous les commentaires
Une BabyARMY
Une BabyARMY
1 année il y a

Malgré une étape difficile de plus, BTS reste BTS !et les ARMYs seront toujours avec eux ! Les gars on de la réussite à revendre, et je leur souhaite encore de belles aventures, comme celle qui a débuté en 2013:une amitié à toute épreuve entre membres et avec les ARMYs… je vous aime BTS et ARMYs♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

안내악담
안내악담
1 année il y a

안녕 방탄소년단 난 호다무슬마야 사랑해 모두 안녕

Guinaudeau véronique
Guinaudeau véronique
1 année il y a

Les BTS sont éternels Army tant qu’ils auront notre soutien ils seront avec nous pour toujours ils sont tellement talentueux, charismatiques , unique, et adorables qu’il ne peut en être autrement (⁠◍⁠•⁠ᴗ⁠•⁠◍⁠)⁠❤ BTS forever

NmN
NmN
1 année il y a

S’il n’y avait pas de haineux, de jaloux etc….enfin de personnes qui préfèrent s’exprimer par la négativité, on serait dans un monde parfait et malheureusement ce n’est pas le cas. Il n’y a qu’une seule réponse à donner aux haters c’est le « silence » et ces jeunes hommes oe font très bien. Pourquoi répondre ?? Toutes réponses leur permet d’exister et de justifier leurs existences or cela ne devrait pas être le cas. Donc le silence est d’or de ce fait précieux, ne pas gaspiller, pensées, paroles ou écrits pour de telles personnes.
Sur ce Merci à BTS. Continuez à être incroyables, en groupe ou en solo pour un temps comme l’exige le SM. Jin fighting, nous t’attendons.
À tous bon tout

Olli
Olli
1 année il y a

bts.forever
bts.forever
1 année il y a

7÷7=7 Forever ❤️

nono
nono
1 année il y a

Merci BTS
we purple you

7 Kings Forever
7 Kings Forever
1 année il y a

Je viens de me rendre compte toute les choses incroyables qu’ont réalisé BTS et toute les difficultés qu’ils ont endurés.Il mérite totalement leur succès .Mais je me suis aussi rendu compte de toute la haine qui recevait même encore aujourd’hui en plus de l’amour des ARMYs,ça me fend le cœur. Ils donnent tous à chaque fois,et font tous ce qui est possible pour produire de la bonne musique,pourquoi ce font-ils insulter ? Les mots « Haters de BTS » ne devrait plus exister.
En tout cas merci BTS pour tous ce que vous faites pour nous satisfaire,pour vos émotions et vos sourire,sincèrement,merci d’avoir eu le courage de devenir k-idol et de tenir le coup.
salanghaeyo <3

MADU
MADU
Répondre à  7 Kings Forever
1 année il y a

C’est parce que le succès (et il est énorme !!!) fait des jaloux et des envieux ! Fighting guys !!!

killer
killer
1 année il y a

7-1= 0
7+1=0
7 diviser par 7= 7
BTS sans un membres ce n’est pas BTS
BTS plus un membres ce n’est plus BTS
AISH j’aime tellement ces garçons
je l’es remercie pour tout
serte un chapitre chapitre ayant débuter en 2013 c’est finit en 2022
mais le nouveau commence Là maintenant en 2023 et il seras aussi magique
que le précédent
we are
we are
together
bulletproof

Dawon de SF9 a aidé à sauver une personne en arrêt cardiaque K-Sélection

Dawon de SF9 a aidé à sauver une personne en arrêt cardiaque

"J-Hope; un homme que tout le monde veut embrasser" lors d'une émission en direct" Sa reaction devient virale K-Sélection

« J-Hope; un homme que tout le monde veut embrasser » lors d’une émission en direct » Sa reaction devient virale